Government of West Bengal DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL EDUCATION STATE COUNCIL OF EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH & TRAINING 25/3, Ballygunge Circular Road, Kolkata-700019 Tele -fax -033-2486- 5114 & 4377 www.scertwb.org ## director@scertwb.org

Memo No: 1796 /F.No: 116/ IGSPTTI /SCERT

Dated, Kolkata 02:02.2023

From: The Director, SCERT (WB)

To The Teacher -In- Charge, Itachuna Govt. Sponsored PTTI

Ref : Your memo no.71/ IGSPTTI /23 Dated:18.01.23

Apropos of your communication under reference, the enclosed panel of guest lecturers and DRW staff for engagement at your PTTI is being approved by this office for the session 2022 - 2023. The period of engagement will be 30.01.2023 to 30.06.2023.

It is to be noted that the candidates will be engaged as per merit list of the approved panel, strictly on contractual basis and @400/- per class honorarium basis.

The engagement should be 6 days in a week for night guard and should be 4 days in a week for Gr. D. The remuneration of the wages is Rs. 404/- per day as per the order no. 217/Stat/RW/04/LCS/JLC/93, dated 31.12.2020.

You are further to note that towards payment of remuneration to the said personnel you may access the other charge head in the interest of the public service pending formal Government promising. If the fund is not available in this head, you may meet the expenditure from the student development fund for the benefit of the student.

The attendance registers for all such personal are to be meticulously maintained and the renewal should be taken for the next academic session by producing performance report.

This is for your information and necessary action.

2/2/2003

Director, SCERT (WB)

Memo No:

1(1)/F.No: 116/ IGSPTTI /SCERT

Dated, Kolkata

Copy to:

1. The DI/s (PE), Hooghly and DDO of Itachuna Govt. Sponsored PTTI for information.

Director, SCERT (WB)

Memo No: 1796 /F.No: 116/ IGSPTTI /SCERT

Sub: English

1	Tulika Bhattacharyay	1 st
2.	Gargi Sarkar	2 nd

Sub: Education

1	Samar Ghosh	1 st
2.	Sourav Roy	2 nd
3.	Piyashi Pai Sil	3 rd
4.	Saptarni Pramanik	4 th
5.	Aditi Bandopadhyaya	5 th
6.	Sukanya Ghosh	6 th

Sub: Mathematics

1	Subhadeep Mitra	1 st
2.	Partha Mallick	2 nd
3.	Suvadeep Ganguli	3 rd

Sub: Computer

1	Souray Pakrashi	1 st

Sub: MTS(Night Guard)

1	Keshab Das	1 st
2.	Pradip Mandi	2 nd

Sub: MTS(Peon)

1	Baidya Nath Malik	1 st
2.	Pravat Baul Das	2 nd
3.	Suvajit Kumar Mondal	3 rd

2/2

Director, SCERT (WB)